Chantal Jager, Netherlands
Jes Stannard, Australia
Secretary, vice-chairman
  Shariq Khan, Netherlands


Phil Youngblood Ph.D., USA
Executive officer

Mike Shaw Ph.D., USA
Executive officer

Gregory Perrier Ph.D., USA
Executive officer

Back to top

This website stores some user agent data. This data is used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny

Skip to toolbar