Loading Events

Events for 22/12/2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:00 AM

Space Shuttle Launch/Re-entry and International Space Station

22/12/2018 @ 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST
International Spaceflight Museum
Free

"Space Shuttle Launch/Re-entry and International Space Station" at International Spaceflight Museum in SL Title: "Space Shuttle Launch/Re-entry and International Space Station" When? 22th Dec.(Sat) 7 am PST/ 15:00 GMT/ 24:00 JST Where? - Abyss Observatory at Farwell - International Spaceflight Museum in SL Who? Hajime Nishimura, Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology (JAMSTEC), Yan […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back to top